Leadership and Staff

Mayor and Council

Pamela Bess Lee
City of Alamo Mayor
mayor@cityofalamo.us
Home:  912-568-1969
Cell:  478-609-3526

Bobby Cox
Council Member
Bobby.cox@cityofalamo.us
Home: 912-568-7296

Dondrea Geter
Council Member
dondrea.geter@cityofalamo.us
Cell: 478-595-8622

Steve Jones
Council Member
steve.jones@cityofalamo.us
Home: 912-568-7705
Cell: 912-423-1882

Harry Lewis
Council Member
Harry.lewis@cityofalamo.us
Home: 912-568-1520

Thomas Lott
Council Member
thomas.lott@cityofalamo.us
Home: 912-568-7925
Cell: 254-226-0384

Patricia Woodard (Mayor Pro-Tem)
Council Member
patricia.woodard@cityofalamo.us
Home: 912-568-7577

Staff

Jeffery Floyd
City Manager
citymanager@cityofalamo.us
Cell: 912-423-9341

Marie Carrillo
City Clerk
cityclerk@cityofalamo.us
912-568-7153

Dana Burkhalter
Utility Clerk
utilityclerk@cityofalamo.us
912-568-7153

Karen Zanders
Police Chief
chief@cityofalamo.us
912-568-7011
If no answer call 912-568-7153
For emergency call 911 

Brian O'quinn
Fire Chief
912-568-7168

Preston James
Public Works Supervisor
912-568-7153

Russell Clark
City Attorney